Directors and Committee

Directors and Committee

  • Board of Directors & Term Expiration

    Eric Dargan, Board Chair 2021
    Roderick Newman, Vice Chair 2021
    Gina Goosby-Harris, Secretary 2019
    Victor Ayres, Director 2019
    Patsy Jackson, Director 2021
    Linda Williams, Treasurer 2020
    Debra Pruitt, Director 2020

  • Supervisory Committee

    Sheldon Holder, Chair
    Rosalinda Salazar, Committee Member
    Tameka Hardison, Committee Member
    Norma Meadows, Committee Member

Management Team

Malcolm Rene, President/CEO
Janett Askew-Wright, VP of Operations
Tamekia Taylor, VP of Accounting
Vicki Dirden, Branch Manager
Emoline Simon, Administrative Services Manager
Joel Cardona, Marketing and Business Development Manager
Sandra Allen, Collections Manager
Maria Flores, Branch Manager